Santa Photos!

Begins

November 26, 2021

Ends

December 23, 2021

Santa is making his way to Clearview Mall this holiday season! He missed all of you last year and can't wait to visit with the boys and girls! Capture the memories this Christmas by having your child's photo taken with Santa Claus! Photo packages available for purchase. Sorry, no personal cameras/cell phones permitted.

*Santa will not be available to visit with children on December 24. He will be heading back to the North Pole to get all the gifts in his sleigh ready for delivery on Christmas Eve!

Merry Christmas to all!

SANTA PHOTO HOURS:
Friday, November 26
12pm - 5pm

Saturday, November 27
12pm - 7pm

Sunday, November 28
12pm - 5pm

Friday, December 3 *(Pet Night 5pm - 7pm)
12pm - 7pm

Saturday, December 4
12pm - 7pm

Sunday, December 5
12pm - 5pm

Friday, December 10 *(Pet Night 5pm - 7pm)
12pm - 7pm

Saturday, December 11
12pm - 7pm

Sunday, December 12
12pm - 5pm

Friday, December 17 - Thursday, December 23
12pm - 7pm